Manifesting the life I want (PART4)

Manifesting the life I want (PART4)

 So after my first one on one session with Samantha Moir ( https://www.samanthamoir.com ) it is more than clear where I have been going off track . . . in every aspect of my life.  . Relationships, money, career, love, family and the list goes on. . 

Week 1 was like a fresh breeze that gently awoken my sensors to all the patterns and pre conditioned thoughts that have guided my life thus far . . . . After a few days the enjoyable breeze of revelation was soon to develop into a tornado, I can no longer see life in the same manner. . . .  

I can’t lie it was a week full on nightmares each night while I slept. . . even the way I now looked at each person in my environment was completely different . . . Be prepared if you want to change your world it begins with sorting, sifting and reassigning your priorities, people and actions you take daily! . . . .

The intense and thought provoking exercises that are designed personally for you by Sam are nothing short of miraculous! I reclaimed my boundaries in every relationship I currently have and evaluated all the relationships I have ever had. I learnt that I have never put myself first as if I was unimportant or unworthy for priority. . No wonder others treated me with this mentality, exactly the way I treated myself (not worthy) . . .   throughout this journey of self-discovery it was convincible I had lovingly accepted myself and was happy in my own skin YET my actions spoke another language . . .  Sam was fantastic at showing me how to interpret my patterns and there was many, trust me lol WAY too many to list for you here . . . .  I DISCOVERED MY BLOCKAGES now to clear those mother fuckers out of my way so I can get onto having the adventurous and amazing life I know truly and honestly deserve to have!!!! .

It was a struggle to stay in my recently claimed happy mind set during this process as if my bad experiences and life constantly flashed before my eyes each day and night with no rest . . . It was like every part of my being was fighting against the changes to rip out the old thinking and replace it with positively charged manifesting thoughtfulness for myself. My body even showed signs of weakness as it started to give way . . . .  I was warned that this would be a tough week and I am so glad I was as it would have been a huge shock and possibly scared me off following through to a better life. . .  

So my next move is to colourfully draw my mantras and place them in my room and read them several times a day to reinforce my new profoundly beautiful thought patterns to create the life I want!!

“I AM IN CONTROL OF MY LIFE AND EMPOWERED TO PUT ME FIRST.”

 “I AM RESPONSIBLE FOR MY BOUNDARIES AND AM WILLING TO GIVE AND RECEIVE AS I CHOOSE.”

“I AM POWERFUL AND SELF FORGIVING IN MY PAST AND OPEN TO CREATING A SUCCESSFUL FUTURE.”

“I LOVE MYSELF FOR WHO I AM AND WHAT I OFFER TO THE WORLD AND MOST OF ALL MYSELF.”

“I WILL MAKE A CHOICE, TAKE A CHANCE AND CHANGE MY FUTURE.”

There are a few I know and funniest part this is not all of them hahahahha yep official I was blocking my own success in life with silly thought patterns! Glad I work it out now and not later lol

As week one ends it has been further evident the drastic changes that are accruing right in front of my eyes . . . those around me are treating me differently already without them even knowing the processes I am undertaking at this time. . . The change in how I view myself in the mirror, the fact I feel more centred and grounded than ever before . . .  this is one amazing adventure and I feel so privileged to be experiencing it!

My world was fuzzy and yet bright like looking directly in the sun, the warmth was comforting nevertheless the brightness burned as I struggled to stay focused. . .So exciting and scary but they say you don’t really know living until you can wake each day with a smile, pumped and ready for what life has on offer. . . Don’t get me wrong it feels unrealistic most the time but the evidence of my everyday living and the unfathomable truth that my life  is changing in leaps and bounds to become a life I have only ever dreamt of. . .  Can’t wait for week 2 session 😊 

To be continued . . . . . .

 

Stay safe and remember –

Inspire yourself, hold on to hope for better things to come, love life

Leave a Reply

